KONTAKTPERSONER TOPPFOTBALL KVINNNER

Medieansvarlig Helene Husvik
helene@kvinnefotball.no / +47 928 56 574
Markedsansvarlig Michelle Le Gal Hermandsen
michelle@kvinnefotball.no / +47 938 28 782
Sponsoransvarlig, Coop Marthe Skaldehaug
marthe@toppfotball.no / +47 482 80 527
Daglig leder Hege Jørgensen
hege@kvinnefotball.no / +47 988 72 835
Styreleder Jan Erik Fåne
jan.erik@kvinnefotball.no / +47 922 13 640
Nestleder Mette Hammersland
mette@kvinnefotball.no / +47 957 00 858
Styremedlem Ingvar Graffer
ingvar@kvinnefotball.no / +47 930 30 825
Styremedlem Lise Aamot Linaker
lise@kvinnefotball.no / +47 908 71 118
Styremedlem Morten Grødahl
morten@kvinnefotball.no / +47 474 00 150
Styremedlem Arild Kvalsvik
arild@kvinnefotball.no / +47 921 13 377

Toppfotball Kvinner
Ullevaal Stadion, Inngang F
Sognsveien 75 F
0855 Oslo, Norge
Postadresse
Serviceboks 1US
0840 Oslo, Norge
Org.nr.
971 378 433

Generalpartner
Generalpartner